Proud producers in: Turkey Bangladesh China

About us

Are you looking for a supplier for your fashion and sportswear?

Perhaps you want to find someone who offers great flexibility in quantities, cost-efficient solutions as well as in-line quality controls?

Svantex is a fast-growing supplier of high-quality clothing, offering a complete solution from sourcing to finished product. Boasting our own big-volume production in Bangladesh as well as office in Turkey and local representatives in China, we manufacture all kinds of garments – including tricot, denim, woven, outerwear, rainwear as well as accessories such as hats and gloves. By pooling our orders to a few selected manufacturers, we can offer competitive prices and short lead times.

When working together with us you become part of our team, which includes a designated contact person as well as skilled garment technicians who ensure your collection gets the right design, fitting and sizing. In addition, our on-site QC staff performs in-line and final inspection according to Swedish requirements.

For more information about what Svantex can offer you and your brand, please contact us.

5 million pieces annually

Svantex was established in 2007 and we have since then focused on building long and fruitful relationships with our clients. We produce approximately 5,000,000 pieces annually in Bangladesh, China and Turkey combined.

Contact

Hans Svantesson CEO Phone: 0046(0)733 31 96 64 hasse@svantex.com
Oscar Svantesson Merchandiser Phone: 0046(0)-768 61 78 08 oscar@svantex.com
Josefin Rosenqvist Merchandiser Phone: 0046(0)-766 31 96 64 jossan@svantex.com
Victor Svantesson Production assistent Phone: 0046(0)-733 247825 victor@svantex.com
Lena Svensson Finance & logistics 0046(0)-709 49 59 84 lena@svantex.com
Perita Kirder Garment Technician Phone: 0046 (0) 733 8806 77 perita@svantex.com
Ilkin Tomak Manager Turkey Phone: 00 90 533 601 68 92 ilkin.tokmak@svantex.com.tr
Severine Meier Sales manager France Phone: +41 79 417 71 31 severine@svantex.com
Shahnoor Islam Manager Bangladesh Phone: 0088 01713061163 shahnoor@svantexasia.com
Rakib Emdadur Maganging Director Bangladesh Phone: 0088 01713459860 rakib@svantexasia.com
Jonas Edenvik Product manager Svantex Outdoor 0046 (0) 702 4563 56 jonas@svantex.com
Anna Poletar Garment Technician 0046 (0) 730 4540 50 anna@svantex.com